国产偷拍视频

X
library

The library provides books, ebooks, DVDs, CDs, scores, streaming video and audio, children’s materials, and serials to library users. The library also provides many online databases and other electronic resources through the catalog and the library’s

Location: Steelman Library Phone: 863.667.5089 Fax: 863.669.4160 Email: library@tacticadesign.com. Interlibrary Loan: ill@tacticadesign.com Phone: 863.667.5059 Circulation (Overdues and Renewals): circ@tacticadesign.com Library Hours During Fall and Spring Sessions: Monday–Thursday: 7:30 a.m.–2:00 a.m. Friday: 7:30 a.m.–8:30 p.m. Saturday: 12:00 p.m.–8:30 p.m. Sunday: 1:00 p.m.–2:00 a.m. Outside doors are locked 15 minutes before closing each day in order to allow staff to complete closing procedures and ensure building security.

国产偷拍视频The library is closed on the following dates and holidays: Labor Day, Thanksgiving and the following Friday, Christmas week, Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Day, Presidents Day, Good Friday, Easter, Memorial Day and the Fourth of July. It will also have shorter hours and be closed on the weekends during school breaks (Thanksgiving, Christmas, spring break).

You have questions, and they have answers. The librarians of Southeastern’s Steelman Library are listed along with their specialities. Take the guesswork out of your query, and look below to find out who’s who.

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Amy Beatty

国产偷拍视频Library Director

Assistant Professor of Library Services

国产偷拍视频Phone: 863.667.5523

Email: arbeatty@tacticadesign.com

Pam Bell

国产偷拍视频Library Administrative Assistant

国产偷拍视频Phone: 863.667.5572

Email: pabell@tacticadesign.com

RESEARCH HELP

Cindy Childs

国产偷拍视频Reference & Outreach Librarian

Liaison to College of Education

国产偷拍视频Phone: 863.667.5626

Email: cchilds@tacticadesign.com

Kathy Kempa

国产偷拍视频Reference & Instruction Librarian

Assistant Professor of Library Services

国产偷拍视频Phone: 863.667.5949

Email: kfkempa@tacticadesign.com

Glenn Pearl

Reference & Serials Librarian

国产偷拍视频Associate Professor of Religion and Library Services

Phone: 863.667.5987

Email: gapearl@tacticadesign.com

Debbie Rusch

国产偷拍视频Technical Services Librarian

国产偷拍视频Assistant Professor of Library Services

Phone: 863.667.5522

Email: dfrusch@tacticadesign.com

Nathan Schwartz

Reference and System Librarian

Associate Professor of Library Services

Phone: 863.667.5309

Email: nrschwartz@tacticadesign.com